Thanks for visiting! This blog posts regular news about mountainbike, events, reviews, race and much more. Go ahead, subscribe to our posts!(after subscribe pls check your inbox for confirmation)

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, October 09, 2008

Canadian Brandon Semenuk wins Redbull Rampage

RESULTS (courtesy Redbull)

1. Brandon Semenuk
2. Kurt Sorge
3. Thomas Vanderham
4. Mike Kinrade
5. Cameron Zink
6. Mike Hopkins
7. Cedric Gracia
8. Graham Agassiz
9. Kyle Strait
10. Darren Berrecloth
11. Robbie Bourdon
12. Paul Basagoitia
13. Cam McCaul
14. Michal Marosi
15. Gee Atherton DNS (did not start)

No comments: