Thanks for visiting! This blog posts regular news about mountainbike, events, reviews, race and much more. Go ahead, subscribe to our posts!(after subscribe pls check your inbox for confirmation)

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, April 20, 2009

Sea Otter Classic - Dual Slalom

April 16-19, 2009

Dual Slalom Results

Elite men

1 Sam Hill (Aus)
2 Cody Warren (USA)
3 Jared Rando (USA)
4 Gee Atherton (GBr)
5 Mick Hannah (Aus)
6 Eric Carter (USA)
7 Kyle Strait (USA)
8 Mike Haderer (USA)
9 Bryn Atkinson (Aus)
10 Michal Prokop (Cze)

Elite women

1 Melissa Buhl (USA)
2 Jill Kintner (USA)
3 Kathy Pruitt (USA)
4 Mio Suemasa (Jpn)
5 Claire Buchar (Can)
6 Sondra Williamson (USA)
7 Darian Harvey (USA)
8 Joy Martin (USA)
9 Lisa Myklak (USA)
10 Katie Holden (Can)

results from cyclingnews

No comments: