Thanks for visiting! This blog posts regular news about mountainbike, events, reviews, race and much more. Go ahead, subscribe to our posts!(after subscribe pls check your inbox for confirmation)

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, June 09, 2008

DH RESULTS - Fort Bill

1. Greg Minnaar 4:43.52
2. Gee Atherton
3. Steve Peat
4. Nathan Rennie
5. Sam Hill

1. Tracey Moseley 5:20.87
2. Sabrina jonnier
3. Rachel Atherton
4. Mio Suemesa
5. Melissa Buhl

No comments: